Nature Communication Saturday!


Sedona Arizona Dear Nature Communicators, Join me in our Nature communication class, Saturday June 6! Class meets from 8a.m. - 9 a.m. PDT, that is11a.m. EDT and 5p.m. CET More info: Nature Communication as it relates to the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals

Tuition: Free 2020 Dates: June 6,  July 4,  Aug 1,  Sept 5,  Oct 3,  Nov 7,  Dec 5   You Are Invited Immediately Following Class to Attend: a strategy meeting of the Commons Cluster of the United Nations NGO Major Group. Sometimes there are guest speakers.  Thank you! With gratitude & love, Maia

Maia Kincaid Ph.D. AnimalCommunicationWorld.Com P.O. Box 4761 Sedona, AZ 86340 Being With Animals ~ Animal Communication Documentary Film Rates for Online Appointments & Scheduling Options Online Animal Communication Classes Accessible Worldwide Be My Guest in Animal Communication Class Become an Animal Communicator! / Animal Communication Books! Bringing Animal & Nature Communication to the World Since 1997! The Sedona International School for Animal & Nature Communication

23 views

 

2020 All Rights Reserved.

Animal Communication World

The Sedona International School for Animal & Nature Communication

Maia Kincaid

Powered by My Web Design Source

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube